Allergy and Safety Information
We know that not everyone can enjoy our full range of product offerings due to possible food allergies. This page will provide you with some additional information regarding possible allergen contamination and ingredients used in the production of our standard products based on product information provided by our approved food manufacturers. This page does not include allergen information about limited time offers, test products, or regional items as ingredients vary.
Our chocolate-dipped fruit boxes are made from fresh fruit with no added preservatives. (Our toppings may contain some preservatives). Please enjoy immediately or refrigerate within four hours to ensure quality. If you have allergies to any fruits, we recommend that you review the ingredients posted on our product pages. Color swizzle may include a non-AZO food additive.
Allergen warning: FruitFlowers® products contain, or may have come in contact with, tree nuts (almonds, hazelnuts, coconuts, and pistachios), peanuts, wheat, eggs, wheat, milk, and soy. We cannot promise that a gift will not have come in contact with nuts, nut oil, or another allergen. We recommend that you take the necessary precautions based on any related allergies.
Our stores produce products that contain nuts including almonds, pistachios, coconuts, and hazelnuts. Some other toppings may be processed in a facility that processes other tree nuts, as well as peanuts. We recommend you take the necessary precautions based on any related food allergies.
Milk And Soy
Many of our toppings including our semi-sweet and white chocolate contain soy and milk. Our stores use equipment that may have come in contact with soy and milk products. We recommend that you take the necessary precautions based on any food allergies.
Some of our toppings may have gluten-containing ingredients (wheat, barley, rye). Some of our toppings may be processed in a facility that process wheat, barley, or rye or some combination thereof. Therefore, products are not certified gluten-free and trace amounts of gluten and wheat may be present. We recommend you take the necessary precautions based on any related food allergies.
Although our chocolate-dipped fruit products do not contain eggs, our toppings may have been manufactured in a facility that also manufactures egg-based products. We recommend you take necessary precautions based upon any related food allergies.
Dipped Fruit Cross Contamination Warning
Our process for dipping our fruit in our chocolate may cause some cross contamination in the preparation of those fruit products. The fruits that could be affected include strawberries, pineapple, granny smith apples, bananas, and our seasonal chocolate-dipped fruit offerings. We recommend you take necessary precautions based upon any related food allergies.